New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy interested in making friends, dating, possibly LTR

Male (55) looking for Male Smyrna, Delaware, United States

More of a homebody these days. I enjoy some outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, horseback riding and exploring some of the state's parks. Hope to try kayaking soon. Recently returned to Delaware...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsHGTV, Hallmark channel programs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesNow, Voyager, many B&W's, Babette's Feast, Passion Fish,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsMargaret Becker, Sandi Patty, Amy Grant, Carrie Underwood, Linda Eder, Daughtry...many other favorites. My music tastes vary depending on my mood or what I'm doing.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksA Lesson Before Dying, Paradise, Stranger at the Gate, just to name a few
Idea of funSomething relaxing or mind expanding. I really enjoy perusing museums. Also enjoy house and yard projects.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Gardening

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking...

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe at peace...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility...
On the first dateDepends on the person or situation. I think my most favorite "first date" was a trip to Hershey Park.