New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I am Leon. I try to be loyal and honest. I appreciate the same in return

Iam sensual and erotic. I am honest and true to myself. Everyone knows at first meeting if a spark of connection exits. I never mean to hurt, but I do say what i think. I like to be open and like a man to tell me what he likes. Love to touch your body, just with underwear on.
Non smoker rarely drink those days are gone. I am 65 but 30 in my mind.
Like very masculine men gay,,str8 or bi. Maybe experimenting or not getting what you want at home emotionally or physically Iam discreet, not into bars or gay clicks. So i meet very few men and I look for that one man, (I honestly want 35-50yo) who I cuddle with, share, befriend. I present to the world as a man, and seek the same. It has been awhile since letting another man have me. In shape, healthy and lean, average in some areas to way above in others. Its what's inside that matters. No mistaken i do like a handsome man.
It is erotic if we just lay in bed underwear on and bodies touching. That is a good thing to do if you are just experimenting being with a man.
My name is Leon. Cheers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?KC, Aslan, Huck and Panther.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?All just regular laid back house cats. They are all rescues that needed to know they are just as wanted as any other creature on earth.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyUsually my untied shoe strings or or my bathrobe belt. Anything they can chase.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSelf employed so I quess CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksOn Watership down, NOTORIOUS RBG.
Any book that reads and shows pictures of other cultures and places.
Idea of funSpontaneity
Lying on the beach, late at night and looking at the beauty of the stars and heaven above, but also cuddled in bed on a lazy rainy day or anytime as long as I have my friend next to me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFly and land an airplane successfully. Visit Israel and Morocco.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo live it and learn.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendship and loyalty. Always feeling free to talk about anything.
On the first dateDoing anything that would makes us both feel comfortable.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga