New here? Sign Up Have an account?

College Professor Seeks 35-50 Year Old for Marriage

Male (25) looking for Male Columbus, Georgia, United States

Hey! I am a fun-loving, interesting, and down to earth guy to who loves to talk about everything and anything. I love talking over coffee, helping my partner cook dinner, watch TV cuddled up together on the couch, and seeing the world together. My religious beliefs are important to me. I am Catholic. You don't have to be Catholic, but I really want to find someone who shares my religious values. I live my life according to my beliefs and treat everyone with respect regardless of their beliefs. I want to find someone to share my life with. My ultimate goal is to get married. I am older, 59, but my age doesn't slow me down. I am a college professor and teach at the university here in Columbus, GA. I don't care about your educational level or your occupation. Your age is irrelevant to me if mine is to you. If you're interested, please write as I'd love to hear from you. BTW, my name is Rik.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Family.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Binx, Dax, and Jasper.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?All rescues. Heinz 57s.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey don't play with toys.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella, Maggie and Cara. All rescues and are like my kids.
What breed is your dog?Rescues. Heinz 57s.
How old is your dog?They are between 5 and 8 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats. Three. Binx, Dax, and Jasper. All rescues.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyI buy them stuffed animals at Goodwill and Valley Rescue. I remove the button type eyes and any sound boxes they might have for the safety of my dogs.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProfessor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistorial dramas, documentaries, dramas, action.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsToo diverse to list.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksToo many to list.
Idea of funTalking over coffee, trying out new ethnic restaurants, hiking, biking, and above all, traveling. I lived in Eastern Europe for two years and traveled all over Russia, Ukraine, Central Europe and Western Europe. Favorite cities include Paris, Prague, and above all, Rome. I want to go back with the person I love.
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI've done skydiving, but I want to do it again, bungee jumping, and white water rafting. I love to sail but haven't done so in years. I want to go up in a hot air balloon.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find that special person to share my life and be happy together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy-going and laid back.
On the first dateHaving a great conversation about everything and anything over coffee. I don't care about your educational level or occupation.