New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My time to experience happiness. YOU?

60 going on 45-50. Average build. Very caring and very understanding as well as patient. Funny, sweet and affectionate. I'm not bragging. I really am all of that. If you think you could be happy with someone like me and I think the same about you. It would be a win/win situation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't have s bike anymore

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsNone
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Boat fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing, Float fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMy whole life

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingHonesty. Truthfulness. No games. I'm looking for a real partner, not a part time lover. One who is as comfortable showing his affection as I am. Life is too short. Live life to its fullest.
Been in a serious relationshipNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleKitchen manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTomb stone, Broke back mountain, to wong foo, bird cage,
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth brooks, Linda ronstadt sings the classics
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
Idea of funWatching a movie and cuddling. Playing golf and having lunch. Just hanging out with a special person. Just being myself. Crazy, romantic, funny, and sincere.
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving,

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind that special one to share the rest of my life with. Good and bad. Time is too short. Grab it while you can.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly. Someone who cares about their looks. Not necessarily handsome, but carries themself well. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Truthfulness, as I will be.
On the first dateCoffee. Chat. Get to know one another and see where it goes from there. A walk in the park. Just you, me and nature.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, No preference
Body typeAverage