New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love is...

50yo guy who loves Jesus, believes in myself and wants to make you happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, bluebloods, criminal minds etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSci fi and action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael W Smith, Adele ...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeach combing, games, hmmm?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo be good, happy n honest. To find a good friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMeek but strong, caring but not a push over, honest, sincere and not a prude.
On the first dateTypical 1st date stuff.