New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Chinese gay Christian

I come from China, right now serving as an international volunteer in Lancaster PA. I love God and I believe He is always there for me. So I try to be thankful and optimistic every day. I am an outgoing guy with kindness and consideration. I am short but with a loving and compassionate heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican, Apostolic, Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Messianic, Methodist
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedI don't know

Dog(s)

Dog breedI have no idea

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleintern

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shack
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWhitney Houston, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Hillsong United
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksQueer Theology
Idea of funchat, play games, watch tv, travel, taste delicious food, walk
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeserve the LORD

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateDoing something together like having lunch or dinner together, or just sitting in a coffee shop to chat.